Everyone on instagram Stalist
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photo adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.69K

Friends204

Followers25.36M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photo victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias5.97K

Friends511

Followers58.98M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photo louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias2.5K

Friends5

Followers22.74M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photo shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.06K

Friends898

Followers19.11M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photo luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias375

Friends64

Followers26.95M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photo badgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.23K

Friends1.3K

Followers61.22M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photo leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias679

Friends21

Followers22.39M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photo andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias695

Friends73

Followers21.59M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photo karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.09K

Friends126

Followers21.87M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photo shakira

Shakira

Medias1.01K

Friends72

Followers46.42M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photo anitta

anitta 🎤

Medias2.96K

Friends1.25K

Followers27.36M

Medias1.05K

Friends1

Followers27.04M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photo gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.63K

Friends879

Followers39.2M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo zacefron

Zac Efron

Medias505

Friends141

Followers34.35M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photo leomessi

Leo Messi

Medias300

Friends203

Followers89.25M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias111

Friends0

Followers107M

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photo priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.45K

Friends332

Followers22.24M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photo deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias556

Friends77

Followers22.63M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photo davidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias764

Friends261

Followers43.52M

Medias4.26K

Friends369

Followers24.78M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photo selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.42K

Friends37

Followers135.32M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photo ddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.06K

Friends375

Followers66.65M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photo zara

ZARA Official

Medias1.82K

Friends41

Followers25.05M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photo jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias759

Friends418

Followers35.55M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photo iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias427

Friends21

Followers30.89M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photo katyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias929

Friends354

Followers69.05M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photo vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.53K

Friends469

Followers27.94M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photo onedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends85

Followers17.23M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Photo therock

therock

Medias3.45K

Friends219

Followers102.49M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photo garethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias682

Friends59

Followers33.05M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photo stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias626

Friends505

Followers19.78M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photo beyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.6K

Friends0

Followers113.35M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias2.83K

Friends470

Followers19.62M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photo krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.37K

Friends451

Followers19.74M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photo vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.31K

Friends35

Followers47.81M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photo natgeo

National Geographic

Medias16.82K

Friends123

Followers87M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photo maluma

MALUMA

Medias6.4K

Friends233

Followers32M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photo kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.47K

Friends77

Followers61.88M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photo ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias1.94K

Friends447

Followers17.99M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photo manchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias7.8K

Friends70

Followers21.29M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photo danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.24K

Friends153

Followers23.18M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photo brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.47K

Friends958

Followers27.11M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photo adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.61K

Friends251

Followers24.1M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo emmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias92

Friends19

Followers44.51M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photo prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias3.79K

Friends1.57K

Followers20.72M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photo marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias2.08K

Friends1.24K

Followers23.77M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photo natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias8.32K

Friends66

Followers22.78M

💔🌕💿INDIGO CHILD (@chrisbrownofficial) Instagram Profile Photo chrisbrownofficial

💔🌕💿INDIGO CHILD

Medias5.21K

Friends2.01K

Followers42.49M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photo snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias34.87K

Friends2.9K

Followers22.32M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.69K

Friends323

Followers19.96M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photo zendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.33K

Friends997

Followers49.56M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photo paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias661

Friends102

Followers21.63M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photo hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias12.86K

Friends271

Followers24.94M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photo ladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.83K

Friends33

Followers28.06M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photo nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.52K

Friends211

Followers31.74M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photo kingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.6K

Friends194

Followers36.34M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photo ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias1.95K

Friends182

Followers30.86M

Medias24K

Friends737

Followers27.46M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photo kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.24K

Friends123

Followers109.6M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photo marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.69K

Friends961

Followers23.41M

Medias961

Friends68

Followers20.33M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photo zayn

Zayn Malik

Medias393

Friends29

Followers27.64M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photo camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias457

Friends439

Followers20.84M

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photo caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.71K

Friends1.64K

Followers41.09M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photo ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias4.95K

Friends653

Followers24.04M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photo nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.35K

Friends4.86K

Followers22.49M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photo justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias666

Friends212

Followers49.33M

Medias5.18K

Friends1.03K

Followers85.97M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photo shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.78K

Friends712

Followers29.64M

Medias4.28K

Friends888

Followers20.75M

Medias2.3K

Friends48

Followers31.59M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photo zachking

Zach King

Medias802

Friends23

Followers21.67M

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photo neymarjr

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.1K

Friends731

Followers91.35M

Medias332

Friends0

Followers32.07M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photo sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.09K

Friends918

Followers22.31M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photo mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias6.8K

Friends588

Followers74.9M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photo niallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.07K

Friends596

Followers20.5M

Medias5.21K

Friends452

Followers57.89M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photo cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.22K

Friends389

Followers123.17M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photo britneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias1.99K

Friends88

Followers19.08M

Medias429

Friends212

Followers23.28M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photo arianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.38K

Friends1.35K

Followers118.32M