Search images and videos on Instagram. Most Popular Hashtags and Users.Stalist
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photomaluma

MALUMA

Medias7.16K

Friends241

Followers40.37M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photojamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias841

Friends487

Followers41.05M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photosnoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias39.75K

Friends3.16K

Followers28.88M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photobeyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.76K

Friends0

Followers125.07M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photodeepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias714

Friends83

Followers30.64M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photolouisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias3.13K

Friends5

Followers29.15M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photoashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias2.05K

Friends590

Followers19.22M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photodavidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias953

Friends365

Followers53.91M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photozara

ZARA Official

Medias2.36K

Friends44

Followers31.61M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photokimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.71K

Friends122

Followers125.95M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photoleonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias879

Friends27

Followers27.86M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photogigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.83K

Friends920

Followers45.34M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photojustintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias662

Friends582

Followers53.83M

NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile Photonasa

NASA

Medias2.55K

Friends84

Followers38.34M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photonikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.65K

Friends255

Followers37.01M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photodanbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.3K

Friends215

Followers25.92M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photolucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias1.66K

Friends543

Followers23.33M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photomarinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.65K

Friends1.54K

Followers30.36M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photoadidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.85K

Friends165

Followers31.47M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photoshaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias5.48K

Friends900

Followers21.85M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photovindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.36K

Friends37

Followers51.44M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photobadgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.45K

Friends1.35K

Followers67M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photonickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.94K

Friends5.43K

Followers26.51M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photokatyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias1.11K

Friends413

Followers76.11M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photovictoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias7.09K

Friends542

Followers63.71M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photostephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias707

Friends606

Followers23.67M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photozayn

Zayn Malik

Medias114

Friends28

Followers30.39M

Medias1.52K

Friends1

Followers32.78M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photokarimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.27K

Friends146

Followers26.38M

Adele (@adele) Instagram Profile Photoadele

Adele

Medias348

Friends0

Followers32.1M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photoayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias6.86K

Friends802

Followers30.39M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photomanchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias9.71K

Friends94

Followers26.65M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photonatgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias9.62K

Friends75

Followers27.4M

Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile Photokevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

Medias6.02K

Friends508

Followers67.91M

Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile Photonickiminaj

Barbie®

Medias5.78K

Friends1.24K

Followers97.08M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photogarethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias795

Friends62

Followers38.36M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photozacefron

Zac Efron

Medias540

Friends149

Followers36.97M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photoluissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias511

Friends118

Followers31.61M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Phototherock

therock

Medias4.08K

Friends344

Followers131.56M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photozendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.36K

Friends1.19K

Followers53.99M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photoshawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias2.05K

Friends840

Followers40.55M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photopaulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias865

Friends101

Followers33.74M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photoselenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.48K

Friends59

Followers147.38M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photoarianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias4.04K

Friends754

Followers149.21M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photoronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias2.25K

Friends270

Followers41.41M

Zlatan Ibrahimović (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photoiamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

Medias538

Friends24

Followers36.1M

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photozachking

Zach King

Medias830

Friends49

Followers20.77M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photoddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias2.12K

Friends391

Followers70.99M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Phototaylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias254

Friends0

Followers114.03M

NBA (@nba) Instagram Profile Photonba

NBA

Medias28.16K

Friends815

Followers34.46M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photoshakira

Shakira

Medias1.35K

Friends88

Followers55.95M

Medias4.54K

Friends866

Followers25.63M

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photokrisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.85K

Friends479

Followers24.69M

H&M (@hm) Instagram Profile Photohm

H&M

Medias4.49K

Friends403

Followers28.75M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photoleomessi

Leo Messi

Medias408

Friends221

Followers108.09M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photomileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias225

Friends694

Followers86.92M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photonatgeo

National Geographic

Medias19.43K

Friends135

Followers99.64M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photokourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.64K

Friends92

Followers72.88M

Medias1.06K

Friends42

Followers21.19M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brunamarquezine) Instagram Profile Photobrunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.74K

Friends937

Followers34.77M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photoandresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias938

Friends145

Followers28.49M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photovanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.96K

Friends758

Followers31.75M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photohudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias13.99K

Friends507

Followers33.71M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photoonedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends84

Followers17.08M

Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photopriyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

Medias2.75K

Friends415

Followers36.69M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photobritneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias2.16K

Friends99

Followers21.77M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photomarcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.92K

Friends1.11K

Followers34.33M

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photoneymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.38K

Friends913

Followers109.98M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photocamerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias92

Friends549

Followers21.27M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photoemmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias137

Friends25

Followers49.84M

Medias481

Friends242

Followers24.22M

Medias6.08K

Friends2.67K

Followers50.88M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photoniallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.19K

Friends652

Followers21.66M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photoamandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.76K

Friends321

Followers24.57M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photosergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias1.43K

Friends789

Followers30.36M

Acoustiaband (@acoustiaband) Instagram Profile Photoacoustiaband

Acoustiaband

Medias131

Friends1

Followers2.45K

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photocaradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.87K

Friends1.72K

Followers41.24M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photoprillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias4.54K

Friends1.81K

Followers26.41M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photokingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.73K

Friends236

Followers45.03M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photoadidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.71K

Friends267

Followers27.57M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photoanitta

anitta 🎤

Medias3.56K

Friends1.59K

Followers34.86M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photocristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.49K

Friends426

Followers156.49M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photoladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.99K

Friends38

Followers31.85M